Hall of Fame

Kilmoyley Hurling club introduced a Hall of Fame award for the first time this year.  The presentation was made to Den (Denis) Young, Ballinorig at the Annual Social held in Ballyroe Hotel on 23rd January.

Den is also President of the Club and played many a game of hurling with Kilmoyley and served his club well.

The club will make the Award an annual event.

2015 Hall of Fame recipient – Den Young